Alessandria

C.so V. Marini, 54, Alessandria

Tel: 0131261046
Fax: 059515935
Email: JobCenterAlessandria@trenkwalderitalia.it

Bari

Via Matarrese 36, Bari

Tel: 0805234622
Fax: 059515941
Email: Bari@trenkwalderitalia.it

Bergamo

Via Angelo Maj 18/B, Bergamo

Tel: 035 248880
Fax: 059515992
Email: JobCenterBergamo@trenkwalderitalia.it

Bologna

Viale Masini 12/14, BOLOGNA

Tel: 0516491607
Fax: 059515912
Email: JobCenterBologna@trenkwalderitalia.it

Bolzano

Via Dante, 2, Bolzano

Tel: 0471983428
Fax: 059515927
Email: Bolzano@trenkwalderitalia.it

Brescia

Via Corsica, 209-211, Brescia

Tel: 0302426067
Fax: 059515910
Email: JobCenterBrescia@trenkwalderitalia.it

Busto Arsizio

Piazza Volontari della Libertà 8, Busto Arsizio

Tel: 0331632237
Fax: 059515958
Email: BustoArsizio@trenkwalderitalia.it

Cagliari

Via Campania, 23, Cagliari

Tel: 0702080031
Fax: 059515947
Email: Cagliari@trenkwalderitalia.it

Carpi (MO)

Piazzale Dante Alighieri 3/A, Carpi (MO)

Tel: 059645408
Fax: 059515945
Email: Carpi@trenkwalderitalia.it

Castiglione d. S. (MN)

Via Padre C. Beschi, 106/C, Castiglione d. S. (MN)

Tel: 0376671806
Fax: 059515928
Email: Castiglionedellestiviere@trenkwalderitalia.it

Cesena

Via Cesare Battisti, 179, Cesena (FC)

Tel: 0547610800
Fax: 059515969
Email: Cesena@trenkwalderitalia.it

Civitanova Marche

C.so Garibaldi, 19/A, Civitanova M. (MC)

Tel: 0733773371
Fax: 059515914
Email: Civitanova@trenkwalderitalia.it

Fabriano

Via Dante 270/G, Fabriano

Tel: 07325914
Fax: 059515909
Email: JobCenterFabriano@trenkwalderitalia.it

Genova

Via B. Bosco, 17, Genova

Tel: 0105848320
Fax: 059515991
Email: JobCenterGenova@trenkwalderitalia.it

Lucca

Via Borgo Giannotti, 114, LUCCA

Tel: 0583333413
Fax: 059515916
Email: Lucca@trenkwalderitalia.it

Magenta (MI)

Via Milano, 9, Magenta (MI)

Tel: 0297290354
Fax: 059515946
Email: Magenta@trenkwalderitalia.it

Mantova

Strada Dosso del Corso 4/B, Mantova

Tel: 0376225987
Fax: 059515974
Email: Mantova@trenkwalderitalia.it

Meda

Via Roma 7, Meda

Tel: 0362347132
Fax: 059515944
Email: Meda@trenkwalderitalia.it

Milano

Via Carducci 18, Milano

Tel: 0289096770
Fax: 059515978
Email: JobCenterMilano@trenkwalderitalia.it

Milano Palazzo Regione

Piazza Città di Lombardia, Milano

Tel: 0266986015
Fax:
Email: Milano2@trenkwalderitalia.it

Mirandola

Via Bernardi n 19, Mirandola

Tel: 053525310
Fax: 059515964
Email: Mirandola@trenkwalderitalia.it

Modena

Viale Amendola 150/B, Modena

Tel: 059238316
Fax: 059515926
Email: JobCenterModena@trenkwalderitalia.it

Padova

Via San Crispino 38/40, Padova

Tel: 0498073343
Fax: 059515990
Email: JobCenterPadova@trenkwalderitalia.it

Parma

Via S. Leonardo, 37/A, Parma

Tel: 0521776688
Fax: 059515983
Email: JobCenterParma@trenkwalderitalia.it

Pavia

Via Fratelli Cuzio 42, Pavia

Tel: 0289096770
Fax: 059515913
Email: pavia@trenkwalderitalia.it

Perugia

Via A. Manzoni 260, Perugia

Tel: 075394869
Fax: 059515988
Email: perugia@trenkwalderitalia.it

Pontedera (PI)

Via Pisana, 22, Pontedera (PI)

Tel: 058759721
Fax: 059515994
Email: JobCenterPontedera@trenkwalderitalia.it

Pordenone

Via S. Caboto, 23, PORDENONE

Tel: 0434241153
Fax: 059515911
Email: Pordenone@trenkwalderitalia.it

Reggio Emilia

Via Cadoppi 12/C, Reggio Emilia

Tel: 0522541951
Fax: 059515921
Email: Reggioemilia@trenkwalderitalia.it

Roma

Via Labicana 26, Roma

Tel: 0670307424
Fax: 059515995
Email: Roma@trenkwalderitalia.it

San Benedetto Del Tronto

Via Torino, 18, San Benedetto del Tronto

Tel: 0735757736
Fax: 059515989
Email: Sanbenedetto@trenkwalderitalia.it

Sassari

Via Nizza 41/A, Sassari

Tel: 0793758685
Fax: 059515920
Email: Sassari@trenkwalderitalia.it

Sassuolo

Viale della Pace 52, Sassuolo

Tel: 0536881833
Fax: 059515987
Email: Sassuolo@trenkwalderitalia.it

Suzzara (MN)

Via Corridoni, 10, Suzzara (MN)

Tel: 0376522288
Fax: 059515996
Email: Suzzara@trenkwalderitalia.it

Thiene (VI)

via S.M.Maddalena, 9-13, Thiene (VI)

Tel: 0445371192
Fax: 059515919
Email: Thiene@trenkwalderitalia.it

Tolentino (MC)

C.so Garibaldi, 71, Tolentino (MC)

Tel: 0733961794
Fax: 059515997
Email: Tolentino@trenkwalderitalia.it

Torino

Corso Peschiera, 186, Torino

Tel: 0114344592
Fax: 059515965
Email: JobCenterTorino@trenkwalderitalia.it

Trento

Via Roberto da Sanseverino, 13, Trento

Tel: 0461260649
Fax: 059515993
Email: Trento@trenkwalderitalia.it

Treviso

Viale N. Bixio, 45, TREVISO

Tel: 0422583118
Fax: 059515924
Email: Treviso@trenkwalderitalia.it

Udine

Via Marangoni, 34, Udine

Tel: 0432234960
Fax: 059515903
Email: Udine@trenkwalderitalia.it

Val Di Sangro (Atessa)

Contrada Saletti snc, Atessa

Tel:
Fax:
Email:

Verona

Corso Porta Nuova 94, VERONA

Tel: 0458032207
Fax: 059515915
Email: JobCenterVerona@trenkwalderitalia.it

Vicenza (Creazzo)

S.R. 11 Padana Superiore angolo Via Magellano s.n.c., Vicenza

Tel: 0444698842
Fax: 059515922
Email: JobCenterVicenza@trenkwalderitalia.it

Val Di Sangro (Atessa)

Contrada Saletti snc, Atessa

Tel:
Fax:
Email:

Bologna

Viale Masini 12/14, BOLOGNA

Tel: 0516491607
Fax: 059515912
Email: JobCenterBologna@trenkwalderitalia.it

Carpi (MO)

Piazzale Dante Alighieri 3/A, Carpi (MO)

Tel: 059645408
Fax: 059515945
Email: Carpi@trenkwalderitalia.it

Cesena

Via Cesare Battisti, 179, Cesena (FC)

Tel: 0547610800
Fax: 059515969
Email: Cesena@trenkwalderitalia.it

Mirandola

Via Bernardi n 19, Mirandola

Tel: 053525310
Fax: 059515964
Email: Mirandola@trenkwalderitalia.it

Modena

Viale Amendola 150/B, Modena

Tel: 059238316
Fax: 059515926
Email: JobCenterModena@trenkwalderitalia.it

Parma

Via S. Leonardo, 37/A, Parma

Tel: 0521776688
Fax: 059515983
Email: JobCenterParma@trenkwalderitalia.it

Reggio Emilia

Via Cadoppi 12/C, Reggio Emilia

Tel: 0522541951
Fax: 059515921
Email: Reggioemilia@trenkwalderitalia.it

Sassuolo

Viale della Pace 52, Sassuolo

Tel: 0536881833
Fax: 059515987
Email: Sassuolo@trenkwalderitalia.it

Pordenone

Via S. Caboto, 23, PORDENONE

Tel: 0434241153
Fax: 059515911
Email: Pordenone@trenkwalderitalia.it

Udine

Via Marangoni, 34, Udine

Tel: 0432234960
Fax: 059515903
Email: Udine@trenkwalderitalia.it

Roma

Via Labicana 26, Roma

Tel: 0670307424
Fax: 059515995
Email: Roma@trenkwalderitalia.it

Genova

Via B. Bosco, 17, Genova

Tel: 0105848320
Fax: 059515991
Email: JobCenterGenova@trenkwalderitalia.it

Bergamo

Via Angelo Maj 18/B, Bergamo

Tel: 035 248880
Fax: 059515992
Email: JobCenterBergamo@trenkwalderitalia.it

Brescia

Via Corsica, 209-211, Brescia

Tel: 0302426067
Fax: 059515910
Email: JobCenterBrescia@trenkwalderitalia.it

Busto Arsizio

Piazza Volontari della Libertà 8, Busto Arsizio

Tel: 0331632237
Fax: 059515958
Email: BustoArsizio@trenkwalderitalia.it

Castiglione d. S. (MN)

Via Padre C. Beschi, 106/C, Castiglione d. S. (MN)

Tel: 0376671806
Fax: 059515928
Email: Castiglionedellestiviere@trenkwalderitalia.it

Magenta (MI)

Via Milano, 9, Magenta (MI)

Tel: 0297290354
Fax: 059515946
Email: Magenta@trenkwalderitalia.it

Mantova

Strada Dosso del Corso 4/B, Mantova

Tel: 0376225987
Fax: 059515974
Email: Mantova@trenkwalderitalia.it

Meda

Via Roma 7, Meda

Tel: 0362347132
Fax: 059515944
Email: Meda@trenkwalderitalia.it

Milano

Via Carducci 18, Milano

Tel: 0289096770
Fax: 059515978
Email: JobCenterMilano@trenkwalderitalia.it

Milano Palazzo Regione

Piazza Città di Lombardia, Milano

Tel: 0266986015
Fax:
Email: Milano2@trenkwalderitalia.it

Pavia

Via Fratelli Cuzio 42, Pavia

Tel: 0289096770
Fax: 059515913
Email: pavia@trenkwalderitalia.it

Suzzara (MN)

Via Corridoni, 10, Suzzara (MN)

Tel: 0376522288
Fax: 059515996
Email: Suzzara@trenkwalderitalia.it

Civitanova Marche

C.so Garibaldi, 19/A, Civitanova M. (MC)

Tel: 0733773371
Fax: 059515914
Email: Civitanova@trenkwalderitalia.it

Fabriano

Via Dante 270/G, Fabriano

Tel: 07325914
Fax: 059515909
Email: JobCenterFabriano@trenkwalderitalia.it

San Benedetto Del Tronto

Via Torino, 18, San Benedetto del Tronto

Tel: 0735757736
Fax: 059515989
Email: Sanbenedetto@trenkwalderitalia.it

Tolentino (MC)

C.so Garibaldi, 71, Tolentino (MC)

Tel: 0733961794
Fax: 059515997
Email: Tolentino@trenkwalderitalia.it

Alessandria

C.so V. Marini, 54, Alessandria

Tel: 0131261046
Fax: 059515935
Email: JobCenterAlessandria@trenkwalderitalia.it

Torino

Corso Peschiera, 186, Torino

Tel: 0114344592
Fax: 059515965
Email: JobCenterTorino@trenkwalderitalia.it

Bari

Via Matarrese 36, Bari

Tel: 0805234622
Fax: 059515941
Email: Bari@trenkwalderitalia.it

Cagliari

Via Campania, 23, Cagliari

Tel: 0702080031
Fax: 059515947
Email: Cagliari@trenkwalderitalia.it

Sassari

Via Nizza 41/A, Sassari

Tel: 0793758685
Fax: 059515920
Email: Sassari@trenkwalderitalia.it

Lucca

Via Borgo Giannotti, 114, LUCCA

Tel: 0583333413
Fax: 059515916
Email: Lucca@trenkwalderitalia.it

Pontedera (PI)

Via Pisana, 22, Pontedera (PI)

Tel: 058759721
Fax: 059515994
Email: JobCenterPontedera@trenkwalderitalia.it

Bolzano

Via Dante, 2, Bolzano

Tel: 0471983428
Fax: 059515927
Email: Bolzano@trenkwalderitalia.it

Trento

Via Roberto da Sanseverino, 13, Trento

Tel: 0461260649
Fax: 059515993
Email: Trento@trenkwalderitalia.it

Perugia

Via A. Manzoni 260, Perugia

Tel: 075394869
Fax: 059515988
Email: perugia@trenkwalderitalia.it

Padova

Via San Crispino 38/40, Padova

Tel: 0498073343
Fax: 059515990
Email: JobCenterPadova@trenkwalderitalia.it

Thiene (VI)

via S.M.Maddalena, 9-13, Thiene (VI)

Tel: 0445371192
Fax: 059515919
Email: Thiene@trenkwalderitalia.it

Treviso

Viale N. Bixio, 45, TREVISO

Tel: 0422583118
Fax: 059515924
Email: Treviso@trenkwalderitalia.it

Verona

Corso Porta Nuova 94, VERONA

Tel: 0458032207
Fax: 059515915
Email: JobCenterVerona@trenkwalderitalia.it

Vicenza (Creazzo)

S.R. 11 Padana Superiore angolo Via Magellano s.n.c., Vicenza

Tel: 0444698842
Fax: 059515922
Email: JobCenterVicenza@trenkwalderitalia.it